Have you?

Have you ever felt like giving up?
I know the feeling. I want to give up all the time. I try not to. Wishing things will get better when so many bad things happen.

You don’t remember what it’s like to be happy?
I know the feeling. Being walked all over by everyone. Being used. Feeling worthless and you never know when someone is lying to you or not.

Finding it harder and harder to trust?
I know that feeling.

Tired of being hurt so many times that you just want to give up and give in and not get back up?
I know the feeling. I feel like this so often. Currently I do. I have been.

If you feel like any of these, its horrible. But you have to hang in there. Remember there is always someone out here dealing with the same things. You are never alone. Even when you feel alone.

Don’t let others bring you down. Be yourself, do what you like, be happy with your life, love yourself and love others even when they don’t show love back. Care for everyone. It can be hard. But you have to try.

I believe in you.
You are beautiful and you are strong.
I love you.
Stay strong.

Love always,
G
Xx

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

