Im busy, but when i look back, im not really.

It has been a rather busy week for me.

Monday- So tired couldnt get out of bed, dad yelled at me.. Yay. Then i got up went to work with him, did a little bit of study.. not much. Came home and slept. Also no appetite,

Tuesday- Monday night i took a natural sleeping pill thing, it took me so long to get to sleep and i woke up a few times. Then in the morning i felt like a train had hit me, i couldnt move or do anything, i was the most tired i have been in forever! (Not taking that shit again). Went to study group for my social interaction, which was crap.

Wednesday (today)- got up and went to study group this morning, came home and cleaned my room a little, it was a mess. Editing my video, which i will put up soon! 🙂 But now feeling shit about everything.

I got told that i cant go to group therapy so im slightly f*cked off about that.. Stupid health system.. and yeah. 

Im going to see my grandparents and mum this weekend.. Should be okay, but at least its a long weekend and monday is off! 

Sorry for not updating in a while, but i seriously have not had the time to just sit and process my thoughts. Which i will be doing this afternoon. 

Hope everyone is doing good!

Oh and if you have anything at all you want to ask me or even just want to chat:

Email: gabbywarkworth@hotmail.com

KIK: KiwiGirlForever

Skype: gab_stars

 

Love always,

G

PS.

I havent mentioned this yet, but i have had a boyfriend for 3 months and we just broke up, im going to do a post about it soon! Dont forget to follow! 🙂 

xxx

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Im busy, but when i look back, im not really.

  1. notbroken1996 says:

    I just wanted to say that I find you to be such an inspiration. I’m so sorry that you’re going through this. I had to battle with depression a couple of years ago and it saddens me so much seeing others suffering. If you ever need to talk, I’m happy to listen and help if possible. I am curious about this break up too so please do talk to me. It’s not exactly something you want to deal with at a time like this. I know the only reason I got through depression was because of the support of my significant other. Stay strong sweetie, you’ll get through. 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

