Struggling

It is literally a struggle every single fucking day. Even to get out of bed and I hate it. I have no energy and feel like absolute crap.
In conjunction with this blog I’m also going to be doing a video about me talking about myself 3 months after it. Because you are so many people with videos after they have recovered but not so much before that.
So I will be filming that and putting it up very shortly.

I’m still not out of bed.
Feeling lazy today.

Will talk soon.

Love always,
G
X

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

