Finding happiness in small thing.

Finding happiness in small thing.

After a long day of procrastination to do nothing, i finally got my sorry ass out of bed, had a bath and played with my sister.
We first did make-up, although her trying to put bright pink eye shadow on me was not really my style, i still managed to have a laugh out of it.
To my beautiful 3 year old sister, who is well above her age, you still manage to amaze me everyday.
From bath time, with you giving me advice on how im going to make friends when i get bigger. To moments like today when im so glad to have you around.
You are the reason i smiled today.
So thank you.

Love always,
G
x

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

